Pentatonix are back at it again. With just a few short days before Christmas, they dropped another beautiful Christmas hit upon us.
This time, they’re singing “O Come, All Ye Faithful” and their twist on it is bound to get you in the Christmas spirit!
This talented group consisting of: Avi Kaplan, Scott Hoying, Kirstin Maldonado, Kevin Olusola and Mitch Grassi have produced two complete Christmas albums filled with many modern and classic tunes such as this one.

Be sure to check out their cover below and be ready to get goosebumps afterwards: